Junior Safaris

Lone Star Junior Safari Africa Junior Safari
Rainforest Junior Safari Creepy Junior Safari
Extra Furry Junior Safari Squirm Factor Junior Safari

Engaging entertainment for the whole family. Live Animals Ambassadors, lively presentation and a healthy dose of audience participation that will delight both children and parents alike. Sure to make your next party or event a positively wild success! 

# of programs Amount *Discount for back-to-back*
1 program $420.00 N/A
2 programs

$840.00

$775.00
3 programs

$1260.00

$1135.00
Day rate

$1525.00

$1525.00
*Discount rates apply to programs presented back-to-back, same day, same location.

Up to Top  


Lone Star Junior Safari 
Celebrate: Independence Day, Texas Heritage,
Native American Heritage, Earth Day & more!


$420  Click on the animals below to view:

Ferret
Barn OwlAlligator
Prairie Dog Opossum
Turtle or Tortoise Kingsnake

 

Meet some amazing Lone Star natives. Before you run to your garage and grab a shovel to dispose of that pesky snake in your yard...discover the incredibly valuable services these and other native animals perform as natural pest controllers and waste removers!

Book it!

  Party Supplies   Helpful Party Hints   Up to Top


Rainforest Junior Safari 
Celebrate: Arbor Day, Earth Day, Cinco de Mayo,
Mexican Heritage Month and much more!  


$420  Click on the animals below to view:

Lemur Red TeguChilean Tarantula
Hissing Cockroach Tenrec African Gray Parrot 10 ft. Python

Meet amazing animals from Mexican, Central/South American, and Asian Rain Forests. Or should we say; the rototillers, seed disperses and pest controllers of the Rain Forests.  Every animal has it's job. Discover how forest dwellers are perfectly adapted to a life in and under the canopy. 

Book it!
  
Party Supplies   Helpful Party Hints   Up to Top


Africa Junior Safari
Celebrate: Black History Month, Earth Day,
Juneteenth, Kwanzaa and much more!


$420  Click on the animals below to view:

Emperor ScorpionHedgehog Ring Tailed LemurBall Python
African Gray Parrot Hissing Cockroach  • Leopard Tortoise

Jambo Rafiki! That is Kiswahili for "Hello Friend"! Learn the significance behind each of our African Animal Ambassador's Kiswahili names.

Africa is home to the largest animals living on the planet today. Meet some of the not so large, yet equally amazing animals native to the savannas or grasslands of Africa. A brave audience participant discovers what animal is so tough not even the "King of the Jungle" will tangle with it! 

Book it!

   Party Supplies   Helpful Party Hints   Up to Top


 

Creepy Junior Safari
Celebrate: All Species Day, Halloween,
Harry Potter Book Series and much more!


$420  Click on the animals below to view:

Hedgehog  • Legless Lizard  •  Opossum 
Tarantula Emperor Scorpion10 ft. Python • Barn Owl

 

This group of Creepy Creatures have been a real hit at local book stores when the latest Harry Potter books come out! Our Safari Guides are familiar with wizards, muggles, and the like to appropriately tie the animals into a Harry Potter themed  event.

Book it!

  Party Supplies   Helpful Hints   Up to Top    
 


 

Squirm Factor Junior Safari
Celebrate: All Species Day, Halloween,
Croc Hunter & Fear Factor Theme parties and much more!


$420  Click on the animals below to view:

Emperor Scorpion  •  Barn OwlTarantulaOpossum 
Legless Lizard
American AlligatorBurmese Python
 

This group of critters have been a hit for fans of Fear Factor and Crocodile Hunter.

Book it!

  Party Supplies   Helpful Hints   Up to Top
 


 

Extra Furry Junior Safari 
Celebrate: Some furry and even one feathered friend.


$420  Click on the animals below to view:
Tortoise Domestic Rabbit Hedgehog Prairie Dog
Barn Owl
OpossumFerret

This program is a step up from our Extra Furry program. A way to go even Wilder!

Book it!

  Party Supplies   Helpful Hints   Up to Top

 


 Substitute A Giant 28" Swampy for the Birthday Child for an additional $50
Every birthday child receives a small (3.5" to 6") Stuffed or beanie animal.


  | Home | References | Libraries | Groups | About Us | Contact Us | Special Events |

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990

Animal Edutainment Positively Wild Animal Ambassador Programs Since 1990